How Are We Doing?

We can boast about how proud we are of our team here at Volkswagen of Kingston, but we understand that our opinion may be biased. Because we’re confident in the service and satisfaction we provide for our customers, we also want you to hear it from them!

With our review section, you can do just that, and see for yourself why we’re the best option in Kingston.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VWguyScott 10 Oct 2018
We have used this dealership for four different car purchases and have used Tammy Phillips for three of them. The dealership is filled with fantastic and helpful people and Tammy is literally a five star salesperson. Some of my extended family will be visiting her soon to make a purchase and I kno...w we will be back when we are ready for another great vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
FieldTester 10 Oct 2018
It was my first time visiting this dealership. I was greeted by Johnny Casale and was very impressed with the way he assisted me with my VW model inquiries. His knowledge base on VW and ability to convey it in a comfortable manner to me made my purchase there a pleasurable experience. I would ...certainly recommend him again to my friends who are interested in a VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shep 09 Oct 2018
was the best new car buying i ever had we ate lunch together he was very nice all around The tall chic was real hot next time im buying it from her
5 rate
DealerRater
C Bell 08 Oct 2018
Kingston is King. Bought a car from, of all places, Oregon. Anthony and the folks there were outstanding! They are great communicators, fair minded, and overall on point. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue0102 06 Oct 2018
We couldn't be happier with our new VW Tiguan that we purchased at this dealership last month. Johnny Casale was our sales guy and he did a great job of getting us the right price and having the car ready when we picked it up! He's a really nice guy and I recommend anyone who is looking fo...r a car to stop in there and ask for Johnny!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Trish P 05 Oct 2018
We have purchased 5 VW's from this dealership. Everytime we have been there, we were treated like family. Johnny Casale is our go-to man because he is fair, fun, professional and always always doing his best for you to get a good deal. In addition the management, service and overall experienc...e is why we continue to purchase VW and continue to go to Kingston Volkswagen and will always go to Johnny and this dealership. Volkswagens have great cars, but with a great car, you also get great salespeople, great service, and great overall experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cargo 04 Oct 2018
I am a repeat customer. During the past 34 years, I and my family have purchased five VW autos from this dealership and also have had all major services performed here. The entire staff has been most helpful, prompt and professional from the introductory information provided by salesman Johnny Cas...ale to the care and reliable repairs made by the entire service department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
doctammi 03 Oct 2018
I just love my Tiguan. I came in to trade up and was very pleased that Johnny knew exactly where to guide me! Johnny is an outrageous, hysterical human, AND exceptional at his job! Very happy with overall experience. Tammi Price Lall
5 rate
DealerRater
Superkit 03 Oct 2018
Nice two door GTI back from lease, dealer and sales person provided super environment for purchase. Even assisted with modifications and a repair. Sales team was very familiar with vehicle and its various technical functions. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
DanaR 01 Oct 2018
Online sales Manager Laura answered my inquiry right away and with detail about the car. Salesperson Nicole was great, she answered all my questions. Financing officer Ashley, not so much, she answered my questions with lies. I had already a pre-approval and she told me the only way she could access... it would be for me to apply on the vw site. This is untrue and cost me an additional hard hit in my credit report. Also, the only opportunity we had to review/discuss the optional warranties, was in the minute she reviewed them and asked for a decision. They were great options, however for a $100 increase in monthly payment it would have been nice to really think it over. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.