How Are We Doing?

We can boast about how proud we are of our team here at Volkswagen of Kingston, but we understand that our opinion may be biased. Because we’re confident in the service and satisfaction we provide for our customers, we also want you to hear it from them!

With our review section, you can do just that, and see for yourself why we’re the best option in Kingston.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DManco 08 Dec 2019
Johnny Casale was amazing to work with and truly took care of us. Great sense of humor and you can tell he genuinely cares about his customers. My partner and I walked out with not one, but two new VWs. Amy was fantastic to work with as well - no pressure and very informative. Thank you again Johnny... - we love our new VWs! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chip 14 Nov 2019
It started out like another car buying experience, butI had so much fun buying a car from Johnie, I want to party with that dude!
5 rate
DealerRater
netvak 12 Nov 2019
Johnny patiently worked with me to find the right vehicle for me and my family. We lost 2 vehicles back to back that we needed to replace, and had many things to consider. Johnny stuck with us through the process, and found us a great deal on a 2019 e-Golf. We're loving it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Naldynator 07 Nov 2019
The people at Volkswagen of Kingston are awesome, especially Lauren McNamara! They treated us with respect and courtesy, they were both professional and friendly, they were timely with their responses, and they were the ONLY VW dealer we contacted that immediately provided us with a fair quote AND b...reakdown of charges for the Tiguan we were interested in. It was a seamless and transparent process, and we HIGHLY recommend them! ?? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnny D 82 23 Sep 2019
There was zero hassle. Zero strong arming unlike other experiences. I needed a car for commuting since my SUV was killing me in gas. So My four year old son and I drove to VW Of Kingston. My initial contact after filling out paperwork online was with Laura. She told me to come in and she would set m...e up with a sales consultant. Laura was polite and answered all of my questions. I then was set up with Johnny Casale. This fella made me feel very comfortable from the moment we walked in. I knew going there exactly what I wanted so that part made things very easy. I had done my research online for which there prices couldn’t have been any better in my opinion. Johnny immediately looked to verify the car I was interested in was still in stock he got the key brought it up front. My son and I looked at and decided we were buying it. I was able to go online before I left the house obtained Pre-Approval for the loan process. Johnny was able to pull up my information immediately which made this process seamless. He was kind to my little boy as well which goes a very long way in my book. If your going to VW Of Kingston ask for Johnny and tell him I sent ya! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gino 11 Sep 2019
Got a car from the Dealership. A Diesel. Going for maintenance and service there ever since. Have a positive experience with service the same as with the sale. Hillary , my service advisor, goes up and beyond to solve my issues fast , every time I'm going . Last time I had also a long and help...ful talk with the mechanic who serviced my car,(sorry I don't remember his name), very knowledgeable and experienced. Keep it up guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MuscleMike101 07 Aug 2019
John Casale was very helpful and kind from start to finish. I found a very clean , low milage car. We worked out a price and monthly plan that suited me. I was 1 hour away and could not get a ride to pick up the car when it was ready , 2 days later, John picked me up from my home and brought me ...back to the dealership to get my new perfect condition car. Thanks again, John! Warm Regards , Mike Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LBS 05 Aug 2019
Excellent customer service and response from Johnny Casale made our leasing experience easy and efficient. A beautiful showroom and lots of inventory enhanced the occasion.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom N 31 Jul 2019
I recently had the opportunity to explore a deal on a new VW with Johnny at VW of Kingston. I found Johnny to be very quick to respond and attentive to my questions. The deal he presented was fair and we didn’t have to go through all the back and forth on pricing that goes on at other dealerships.... I would highly recommend Johnny and this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dondyd 26 Jun 2019
We were considering trading in our T2006 ouareg. We didn't end up buying the Tiguan, but throughout our numerous in-person visits, texts and telephone conversations, Johnny was helpful, patient and, most importantly, maintained a great sense of humor.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales advisors for more information.