How Are We Doing?

We can boast about how proud we are of our team here at Volkswagen of Kingston, but we understand that our opinion may be biased. Because we’re confident in the service and satisfaction we provide for our customers, we also want you to hear it from them!

With our review section, you can do just that, and see for yourself why we’re the best option in Kingston.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MuscleMike101 07 Aug 2019
John Casale was very helpful and kind from start to finish. I found a very clean , low milage car. We worked out a price and monthly plan that suited me. I was 1 hour away and could not get a ride to pick up the car when it was ready , 2 days later, John picked me up from my home and brought me ...back to the dealership to get my new perfect condition car. Thanks again, John! Warm Regards , Mike Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LBS 05 Aug 2019
Excellent customer service and response from Johnny Casale made our leasing experience easy and efficient. A beautiful showroom and lots of inventory enhanced the occasion.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom N 31 Jul 2019
I recently had the opportunity to explore a deal on a new VW with Johnny at VW of Kingston. I found Johnny to be very quick to respond and attentive to my questions. The deal he presented was fair and we didn’t have to go through all the back and forth on pricing that goes on at other dealerships.... I would highly recommend Johnny and this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dondyd 26 Jun 2019
We were considering trading in our T2006 ouareg. We didn't end up buying the Tiguan, but throughout our numerous in-person visits, texts and telephone conversations, Johnny was helpful, patient and, most importantly, maintained a great sense of humor.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ondaora20 17 Jun 2019
I wanted to purchase a very limited run Golf R. And VW of America didn’t make this process easy. My salesman, Anthony Pappalardi, spent the time and effort to make sure that the 1 vehicle allocation Volkswagen gave to Kingston VW came through for me...with the proper color and options. He knew the... ins and outs of this unique process, and checked weekly for me to make sure my order was still on track. It was a joyous moment when Anthony called me and said my car had finally arrived, 3 1/2 months after the order was placed. This was not the first VW I purchased through Anthony. And he has consistently shown he knows his product. The only downside to this latest purchase was the fact that there were no ‘deals’ to be had with this particular car due to it’s rarity. But unlike other dealers, who were marking up the price on these special order cars well over MSRP (in some cases, by $5,000.00 or more), Anthony was able to get the pricing arranged so that didn’t happen. So I bit the bullet, and made the purchase. What a sweet car!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VW123 22 May 2019
Nicole was a pleasure to deal with. She didn't give us the hard sell. She was patient, and we love our new Passat. Than You
5 rate
DealerRater
daisyhd2 17 May 2019
Anthony was a terrific salesman. He respected our opinions and helped us to purchase the perfect car. I wouyhighly recommend him to my friends and family. He was knowledgeable about all the features of the car and even helped set up the phone and radio. We will definitely go back to this dealership ...in the future Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
terealee 15 May 2019
Hello, Volkswagen of Kingston, I would like to thank Brandon for the wonderful service he provided. Brandon spent time with us discussing options of what car would meet our needs. We found the perfect car for us! Sincerely, Teresa Lee & Bruce Shackelford
5 rate
DealerRater
Jetta19 25 Apr 2019
It was a pleasure purchasing our new Jetta from Volkswagen of Kingston. Anthony our sales specialist answered all our questions and was fantastic to work with!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Laf 17 Apr 2019
I want to take this moment to thank Johnny and the staff at Kingston Volkswagen for making my lease of my Tiguan so easy. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was the smoothest. From the test drive to the financing to driving it off the lot. Thank you Johnny.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales advisors for more information.