How Are We Doing?

We can boast about how proud we are of our team here at Volkswagen of Kingston, but we understand that our opinion may be biased. Because we’re confident in the service and satisfaction we provide for our customers, we also want you to hear it from them!

With our review section, you can do just that, and see for yourself why we’re the best option in Kingston.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DaveK 25 Mar 2020
Johnny Casale was my sales person. He was great to work with. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. He made it an overall positive experience. He worked up a great deal for me on a 2020 Passat R-LIne that I am very happy with. Amy and Anthony from the finance team were very helpful as... well. I highly recommend VW of Kingston as a dealership and Johnny Casale as your 'go to' sales person. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fred DiLorenzo 03 Mar 2020
DO NOT BUY ANOTHER CAR until you visit Volkswagen of Kingston. We purchased a 2020 VW Tiguan and just love it! It is elegant and distinct in style, economical on fuel, has more features than we will ever need, great warranties and in a very reasonable price range. With that, we had the most pleasan...t experience when we met Nicole Palladino, VW Elite Certified, Sales & Leasing Consultant. She is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, professional and offers a no pressure approach. Nicole walked us through all the features and spent as much time as we needed. Perfect! The dealership was spotless, had a great selection of vehicles in the showroom and in inventory, the support team and management were all very pleasant and supportive. It all came together just the way we had hoped. We drove 2 ½ hrs to their dealership and will do it again the next time we need a vehicle. Take the time to meet Nicole at Volkswagen of Kingston. You will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
lexi21 22 Feb 2020
Nicole is amazing! I bought my first “adult” car here and everyone was great and very helpful. Nicole made sure I got into the car I wanted, and was super knowledgeable on all of the vehicles here and easy to communicate with.
5 rate
DealerRater
bnjmn.newman 13 Feb 2020
Tammy was easy going and not pushy at all. Excellent service and the sales experience shows! 10/10 recommend Kingston VW and of course Tammy! I would say that if you're looking for an amazing car buying experience without all the nonsense head over and check these guys out!
5 rate
DealerRater
DManco 08 Dec 2019
Johnny Casale was amazing to work with and truly took care of us. Great sense of humor and you can tell he genuinely cares about his customers. My partner and I walked out with not one, but two new VWs. Amy was fantastic to work with as well - no pressure and very informative. Thank you again Johnny... - we love our new VWs! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chip 14 Nov 2019
It started out like another car buying experience, butI had so much fun buying a car from Johnie, I want to party with that dude!
5 rate
DealerRater
netvak 12 Nov 2019
Johnny patiently worked with me to find the right vehicle for me and my family. We lost 2 vehicles back to back that we needed to replace, and had many things to consider. Johnny stuck with us through the process, and found us a great deal on a 2019 e-Golf. We're loving it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Naldynator 07 Nov 2019
The people at Volkswagen of Kingston are awesome, especially Lauren McNamara! They treated us with respect and courtesy, they were both professional and friendly, they were timely with their responses, and they were the ONLY VW dealer we contacted that immediately provided us with a fair quote AND b...reakdown of charges for the Tiguan we were interested in. It was a seamless and transparent process, and we HIGHLY recommend them! ?? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnny D 82 23 Sep 2019
There was zero hassle. Zero strong arming unlike other experiences. I needed a car for commuting since my SUV was killing me in gas. So My four year old son and I drove to VW Of Kingston. My initial contact after filling out paperwork online was with Laura. She told me to come in and she would set m...e up with a sales consultant. Laura was polite and answered all of my questions. I then was set up with Johnny Casale. This fella made me feel very comfortable from the moment we walked in. I knew going there exactly what I wanted so that part made things very easy. I had done my research online for which there prices couldn’t have been any better in my opinion. Johnny immediately looked to verify the car I was interested in was still in stock he got the key brought it up front. My son and I looked at and decided we were buying it. I was able to go online before I left the house obtained Pre-Approval for the loan process. Johnny was able to pull up my information immediately which made this process seamless. He was kind to my little boy as well which goes a very long way in my book. If your going to VW Of Kingston ask for Johnny and tell him I sent ya! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gino 11 Sep 2019
Got a car from the Dealership. A Diesel. Going for maintenance and service there ever since. Have a positive experience with service the same as with the sale. Hillary , my service advisor, goes up and beyond to solve my issues fast , every time I'm going . Last time I had also a long and help...ful talk with the mechanic who serviced my car,(sorry I don't remember his name), very knowledgeable and experienced. Keep it up guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales advisors for more information.