How Are We Doing?

We can boast about how proud we are of our team here at Volkswagen of Kingston, but we understand that our opinion may be biased. Because we’re confident in the service and satisfaction we provide for our customers, we also want you to hear it from them!

With our review section, you can do just that, and see for yourself why we’re the best option in Kingston.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laf 17 Apr 2019
I want to take this moment to thank Johnny and the staff at Kingston Volkswagen for making my lease of my Tiguan so easy. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was the smoothest. From the test drive to the financing to driving it off the lot. Thank you Johnny.
5 rate
DealerRater
logank 29 Mar 2019
I came in looking for a car with plenty of storage space and left with a Jetta Sedan. After a few weeks on the road, I realized that the sedan wasn't truly what I needed or wanted from a car. All it took was a quick phone call and they had me in the right car and on my way in no-time. I appreciate a...ll the work and patience from the Kingston team when it came to getting me the right car. Thanks again, and all the best. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tristarenee9388 23 Mar 2019
I just financed a 2013 Golf TDI and I’m in LOVE! I worked with Anthony—he is awesome! I highly recommend anyone who is nervous about financing a vehicle, to work with him. He is not your typical salesman—he is not pushy, nor does he try to pressure you into purchasing anything beyond your budg...et. He listened to my concerns, and respected the parameters I had already set for myself—including the model of VW I preferred, as well as what my budget was. Between he and Ashley in finance, they made the car buying process smooth, and care free. Anthony fought to get a great trade in value on my previously owned vehicle, and the both of them took their time to explain everything to me—including the break down of my car insurance. Thank you Kingston Volkswagen! I will be returning! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sue 15 Mar 2019
I have owed other products. This is my first Volkswagen. I never thought I would own one. Very nice vehicle. I am very please so far.
5 rate
DealerRater
Newusedcar2019 14 Mar 2019
Dealing with Tammy was one of the most pleasant experiences. She was warm , friendly and I actually felt like I had made a great friend by the end of my deal. She didn’t hesitate to check in on me to make sure if I didn’t have any questions or didn’t love the car. I did! When I brought the car... to my ins agent for pics they couldn’t believe what a great deal I got. I would recommend any of my friends to Tammy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Woodstock Roadster 14 Mar 2019
Tammy made it easy to purchase my certified preowned VW Tiguan. I would recommend her highly to someone in the market for a VW car.
5 rate
DealerRater
LowerSaxonyDude 05 Mar 2019
Anthony Pappalardi was a pleasure to do business with on my path to getting a certified pre-owned Jetta. I would recommend his services to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Xingles 18 Feb 2019
Johnny Casale ad. the team at VW If Kingston made my experience of getting into a new VW Jetta and pleasure and I highly recommend Johnmy for his experience and guidance in the process . A very happy customer !! Five star all the way !!! Thanks folks Malcolm Burn
5 rate
DealerRater
18vwgolf 11 Dec 2018
On, November 30, 2018, I bought a new 2018 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen from Volkswagen of Kingston in Kingston, NY. Overall, I was very pleased with the experience of buying my car from this dealership. As someone who has worked in the automotive business, I anticipate the usual sales techniques, inc...luding the uncomfortable pressure many salespeople put on their customers to close deals. At Volkswagen of Kingston, I did not feel this pressure—for once in my car-buying experience. I was offered a fair amount for my trade-in, I was given a reasonable time to consider my purchase, and I felt very comfortable when making my decision to buy my car. The sales representative who sold my car to me is Nicole Palladino—I highly recommend her to any prospective VW buyers, for she is very amiable and thorough. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauren 05 Dec 2018
My experience shopping with Volkswagen Kingston was truly enjoyable, and I owe it all to Tammy. She made the experience SO easy and effortless. She kindly worked with both my fiancé and me, giving the necessary information to both of us to make us happy. From figuring out a frustrating trade-in, to... understanding my new vehicle—she handled it all with grace and made me feel at ease. I am so satisfied with my new Tiguan—it’s the perfect fit for my new family, and I am so grateful to be working with such a great dealership. My first Volkswagen, and most definitely not my last! Thank you, Tammy :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales advisors for more information.