How Are We Doing?

We can boast about how proud we are of our team here at Volkswagen of Kingston, but we understand that our opinion may be biased. Because we’re confident in the service and satisfaction we provide for our customers, we also want you to hear it from them!

With our review section, you can do just that, and see for yourself why we’re the best option in Kingston.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ondaora20 17 Jun 2019
I wanted to purchase a very limited run Golf R. And VW of America didn’t make this process easy. My salesman, Anthony Pappalardi, spent the time and effort to make sure that the 1 vehicle allocation Volkswagen gave to Kingston VW came through for me...with the proper color and options. He knew the... ins and outs of this unique process, and checked weekly for me to make sure my order was still on track. It was a joyous moment when Anthony called me and said my car had finally arrived, 3 1/2 months after the order was placed. This was not the first VW I purchased through Anthony. And he has consistently shown he knows his product. The only downside to this latest purchase was the fact that there were no ‘deals’ to be had with this particular car due to it’s rarity. But unlike other dealers, who were marking up the price on these special order cars well over MSRP (in some cases, by $5,000.00 or more), Anthony was able to get the pricing arranged so that didn’t happen. So I bit the bullet, and made the purchase. What a sweet car!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VW123 22 May 2019
Nicole was a pleasure to deal with. She didn't give us the hard sell. She was patient, and we love our new Passat. Than You
5 rate
DealerRater
daisyhd2 17 May 2019
Anthony was a terrific salesman. He respected our opinions and helped us to purchase the perfect car. I wouyhighly recommend him to my friends and family. He was knowledgeable about all the features of the car and even helped set up the phone and radio. We will definitely go back to this dealership ...in the future Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
terealee 15 May 2019
Hello, Volkswagen of Kingston, I would like to thank Brandon for the wonderful service he provided. Brandon spent time with us discussing options of what car would meet our needs. We found the perfect car for us! Sincerely, Teresa Lee & Bruce Shackelford
5 rate
DealerRater
Jetta19 25 Apr 2019
It was a pleasure purchasing our new Jetta from Volkswagen of Kingston. Anthony our sales specialist answered all our questions and was fantastic to work with!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Laf 17 Apr 2019
I want to take this moment to thank Johnny and the staff at Kingston Volkswagen for making my lease of my Tiguan so easy. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was the smoothest. From the test drive to the financing to driving it off the lot. Thank you Johnny.
5 rate
DealerRater
logank 29 Mar 2019
I came in looking for a car with plenty of storage space and left with a Jetta Sedan. After a few weeks on the road, I realized that the sedan wasn't truly what I needed or wanted from a car. All it took was a quick phone call and they had me in the right car and on my way in no-time. I appreciate a...ll the work and patience from the Kingston team when it came to getting me the right car. Thanks again, and all the best. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tristarenee9388 23 Mar 2019
I just financed a 2013 Golf TDI and I’m in LOVE! I worked with Anthony—he is awesome! I highly recommend anyone who is nervous about financing a vehicle, to work with him. He is not your typical salesman—he is not pushy, nor does he try to pressure you into purchasing anything beyond your budg...et. He listened to my concerns, and respected the parameters I had already set for myself—including the model of VW I preferred, as well as what my budget was. Between he and Ashley in finance, they made the car buying process smooth, and care free. Anthony fought to get a great trade in value on my previously owned vehicle, and the both of them took their time to explain everything to me—including the break down of my car insurance. Thank you Kingston Volkswagen! I will be returning! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sue 15 Mar 2019
I have owed other products. This is my first Volkswagen. I never thought I would own one. Very nice vehicle. I am very please so far.
5 rate
DealerRater
Newusedcar2019 14 Mar 2019
Dealing with Tammy was one of the most pleasant experiences. She was warm , friendly and I actually felt like I had made a great friend by the end of my deal. She didn’t hesitate to check in on me to make sure if I didn’t have any questions or didn’t love the car. I did! When I brought the car... to my ins agent for pics they couldn’t believe what a great deal I got. I would recommend any of my friends to Tammy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales advisors for more information.