How Are We Doing?

We can boast about how proud we are of our team here at Volkswagen of Kingston, but we understand that our opinion may be biased. Because we’re confident in the service and satisfaction we provide for our customers, we also want you to hear it from them!

With our review section, you can do just that, and see for yourself why we’re the best option in Kingston.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sylvia howard 12 Apr 2018
Tammy made leasing car # 2 from Volkswagon of Kingston a breeze. She's a very nice and considerate person. High five to Tammy! i will always ask for Tammy .
5 rate
DealerRater
Jen&Jay 21 Mar 2018
Just finished get cars #5 and #6 from this dealership and Tammy helped us with the last two experiences. Streamline smooth, super friendly and Tammy has a way of tapping into just what need even if we are not completely clear yet. Thank you Tammy for knowing how to guide us through with ease and man...y many laughs! ?? XO- Jen & Jay Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HestherK 27 Feb 2018
Tammy made my car buying/leasing experience so simple. I’ve now done two leases with Tammy, she listens to what you need and or want and matches you with it perfectly. She’s with you start to finish and the rest of the team treats you just as well. You can tell she care about her customers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gnew 25 Feb 2018
Bought a 2017 Passat and was treated really well, Johnny is a character, he and I got along great. The whole process was really easy from start to finish, never felt pressured at all. Ashley in finance was really nice and helpful. I would really recommend VW of Kingston if your looking for a new or ...used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Liver lips 01 Feb 2018
Excellent salesman and product. Very happy. Very professional sales team , Johnny is a very skilled , savy, and knowledgeable at his position. He should be appreciated by the dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark Turner 11 Jan 2018
Fantastic experience with Johnny Casale on the purchase of our 3rd VW in 3 years. He treated us and our daughter right. Johnny is the tops..........really good people! Hope he doesn't retire before we come back for the 4th vehicle. Can't say enough about everyone we dealt with. No press...ure, gentle guidance Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HNF 11 Jan 2018
I was dreading the whole process of buying a car, but I had a great experience. Johnny Casale was the best. He made me feel comfortable and made it fun. I bought a car that I love and the process was so fast and professional. There was a little snafu on my first day with the car, but Johnny and Geor...ge we're great about getting the issue resolved. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie Burdette 02 Jan 2018
Typically my husband and I despise car shopping - have never had a great experience AT ALL! Well you can imagine my expectation when my husband said he wanted to drive 1 1/2 hours to Volkswagen of Kingston to look at a car. From the minute we walked in until the minute two weeks later when we drov...e away with our new vehicle, it was the BEST experience I've ever had purchasing a car! Our Salesman (John Casale) was professional, friendly, respectful - everything! Everyone we dealt with there including Joe Pappalardi were awesome! I highly, highly recommend buying your next vehicle at Volkwagen of Kingston. You won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ag 16 Dec 2017
Came in one day with a basic idea of what I was looking for. MC was super friendly and helpful, and made herself available to answer any and all of my questions about a few different cars I was looking at. Once I made a decision, Tammy helped me with the final paperwork, and both were extremely prof...essional. Purchased my previous VW here and thanks to this experience, will definitely purchase my next! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Karhu67 07 Dec 2017
Johnny went above and beyond for me. I was concerned that the Jetta would not have the required space for my displays. Johnny came to my house on his way to work to show me the trunk of his Jetta (same as mine) would work. It did, and he stayed to help me load the car I was taking to my show. Johnn...y and the staff stayed late so I could get my car the night I wanted it. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.