How Are We Doing?

We can boast about how proud we are of our team here at Volkswagen of Kingston, but we understand that our opinion may be biased. Because we’re confident in the service and satisfaction we provide for our customers, we also want you to hear it from them!

With our review section, you can do just that, and see for yourself why we’re the best option in Kingston.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yvonne S. 17 Feb 2021
Anthony is the BEST! I’ve never had such a easy car-buying experience. I love my new car and the service I received from beginning to end.
5 rate
DealerRater
sylvia howard 09 Feb 2021
tammy is a wonderful person. Really glad we chose Volkswagen and found Tammy. makes buying or leasing a vehicle pleasurable thank you Tammy for your help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 09 Feb 2021
No pressure and no gimmicks. Easiest purchase I’ve made and feel really good about! Don’t know why I waited so long to look at a Volkswagen
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan 08 Feb 2021
This is the first Volkswagen I have owned. Johnny was very informative and told me every detail about the vehicle. When it came to the financial part, he did the same as well. I highly recommend him and Kingston Volkswagen.
5 rate
DealerRater
alicefogarty 06 Feb 2021
Tammy was wonderful. We had a timeline as my daughter had no vehicle and we were sharing my VW Tiguan. Tammy put up with my annoying rush on a purchase. She was a pleasure to work with and very professional. I’d recommend her and the dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Khaleelabutaha 02 Feb 2021
Very easy going.people work with you.have the right attitude and don’t push anything on you just want to see what makes you happy in your experience nothing bad to say was a very easy process. go see Tammy. Amazing at communication and very kind definitely recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Kaitlyn 02 Feb 2021
Tammy gave us a great used car buying experience. She was thorough, informative and overall extremely kind through the entire process. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase & would certainly shop at VW of Kingston again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie 01 Feb 2021
Buying a car from Nicole Palladino, was hands down the best and easiest experience I've had in my 64 years of life. She's patient, she's smart, and she's funny. And she got me an amazing deal! Give her a call if you're looking for a new car! I promise, You won’t be disappointed. Love my Jetta!
5 rate
DealerRater
kev242 23 Jan 2021
This is the second VW I purchased from Johnny, did 99% via email with a few texts and calls to settle the loose ends. About as smooth as car buying can go, highly recommend his services.
5 rate
DealerRater
Local Guy 05 Jan 2021
My Sales rep Tammy Phillips treated me like family. She worked with me on the price of the car and i was able to drive it home same day. I will consider buying from VW of Kingston in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales advisors for more information.